Need Help? (303) 776-3629       Make A Payment

AAA Storage

2505 3rd Avenue, Longmont, CO 80503
Current Customers: 303.776.3629

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Why don't you simply put your address in your website?
July 15, 2019
The place is nice, but I get irritated when simple things cannot be found on a webpage!
Reply from Manager on July 16, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. Our address is AAA Storage 2505 3rd Avenue, Longmont, CO 80503. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced while using our website. Please give us a call at 303 776 3629 if you have any questions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Petisce
July 7, 2019
Have been here for several months. Has 24/7 access, secure, and the staff & people I have met, have always been friendly & of course, the price is right. Keep up the good work ! ! !
Reply from Manager on July 16, 2019
Thank you for choosing AAA Storage! We appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wolfgang Burton
July 7, 2019
I have been renting from them for quite some time now and have had no negative experiences with them, in fact, it has been nothing but exceptional. They have always treated me with a more neighborly hospitality rather than just as if I'm just a customer and have always been there to help. If you are looking for a place to store your extra belongings with a place that actually works with you and treats you like a human and not just money than this place is for you. Thank you guys/gals for a such a wonderful experience.(Especially you Carrie) :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Mitchell
June 21, 2019
Back to family owned and operated. Great customer service
Reply from Manager on July 16, 2019
Thank you for choosing AAA Storage! We appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Clark
June 18, 2019
We have been a satisfied customer of AAA Storage for 5+ years. It is a very secure facility with locking gates, perimeter barbwire fence and extensive video surveillance. It has excellent access for large vehicles. It is well-maintained, clean & well lit after hours and has excellent snow removal services and no roof leaks. The primary reason we continue to use AAA Storage is because of the continuous on-site 24-hour management. Carrie makes numerous inspections on the entire property daily and we have never experienced one single billing issue on multiple units. Try to find that personal attention & SECURITY with an off-site management service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William E.
June 11, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Colorado Web Impressions
June 11, 2019
Bill and the staff are amazing! Very easy to work with and truly a great facility. When you want a clean self storage unit at a fair and honest price, think AAA Storage in Longmont!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kaedy Hess
June 11, 2019
Carrie was so nice to work with and got me a storage unit right away. When I got my unit it was nice and clean and ready for me to put my stuff in.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashley B
June 11, 2019
Great price and promotion. Nice people to work with. I had no problems.
Reply from Manager on July 16, 2019
Thank you for choosing AAA Storage! We appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Graham Ryan
June 11, 2019
24/7 access with good rates. Will always use them when I live around here.
Reply from Manager on July 16, 2019
Thank you for choosing AAA Storage! We appreciate your business.
Write a review